When a period is soft closed or hard closed this cannot be undone.
The only option would be to restore to a backup before the period in question was closed. To do this Support will need to liaise with colleagues in the hosting team.
When a period is soft closed or hard closed this cannot be undone.
The only option would be to restore to a backup before the period in question was closed. To do this Support will need to liaise with colleagues in the hosting team.